Links

The following are a selection of links to sites you might be interest in. Please report any broken links or suggestions for new links to the This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.. If you would like to link to us, please use the main website address www.nesyfc.org.uk. You can get our logo here.

YFC Websites

 
British YFC www.yfc.co.uk
 
YFC International www.yfci.org

 

YFCOne - YFC website that lists details of training options available for young people, including Christian gap years www.yfcone.co.uk
   
Highlands and Islands YFC www.hiyfc.co.uk
   
Inverclyde YFC www.iyfc.org.uk
 
Christian churches in Scotland
 
Baptist Union of Scotland www.scottishbaptist.org.uk/
 
The Catholic Church in Scotland http://www.bcos.org.uk
 
The Church of Scotland www.churchofscotland.org.uk
 
The Methodist Church in Scotland www.methodist.org.uk
 
The Scottish Episcopal Church www.scotland.anglican.org
 
The United Reformed Church www.urc.org.uk
   
Christian Unions  
   
Aberdeen Uni CU http://www.abdn.ac.uk/student_societies/aucu/
   
RGU CU www.rgucu.com
 
General Christian sites
 
Christians in Sport www.christiansinsport.org.uk
   
Crusaders www.crusaders.org.uk
   
Gospelcom.net - online scripture resource www.gospelcom.net
   
Inspire Magazine www.inspiremagazine.org.uk
   
Job Search Monitor - If you are looking for work in the Christian, Charitable or Caring sectors, this is the place to start www.jobsearchmonitor.com
   
ScottishChristian.com - links to many other sites www.scottishchristian.com
   
Schoolswork.co.uk - a great resource for anyone working in schools www.schoolswork.co.uk
   
Scripture Union www.scriptureunion.org.uk
   
Soul Survivor www.soulsurvivor.com
   
Tearfund www.tearfund.org
   
WebChurch www.webchurch.org
   
Youthwork Magazine www.youthwork.co.uk
   
Churches and Groups in North East Scotland  
   
   
   
Aberdeen Street Pastors www.streetpastors.co.uk
   
Crown Terrace Methodist Church, Aberdeen - for many years kindly hosted our office www.aberdeenmethodist.org.uk

 

 

 
Deeside Christian Fellowship Church - host our office http://www.dcfchurch.org
   
   
   
Ellon Parish Church

www.ellonparishchurch.co.uk

 
Gordon Presbytery www.presbyteryofgordon.org.uk
 
Gospel4Grampian www.g4g.org.uk
   
Meldrum & Bourtie Parish www.meldrum-bourtiechurch.org
   
Newmachar Church www.newmacharchurch.org
 
Oldmachar Church www.oldmacharchurch.org
   
   
 
Soul Survivor Scotland soulsurvivor.com/summer/soul-survivor-scotland
 
St Columba's Church, Bridge of Don, Aberdeen www.stcolumbaschurch.org.uk
   
St. Kane's Church, New Deer www.stkanes.org.uk
   
Christian Multimedia Sites  
   
Church Media www.churchmedia.net
   
Miscallaneous  
   
Joomla - the software behind our website www.joomla.org
   
Rocket Theme - the creators of the visual template our website is built on www.rockettheme.com
 
Lawsound - our supplier of choice for PA equipment hire www.lawsound.co.uk
   
34SP Hosting - our hosting provider www.34sp.com
 

 

Facebook Logo Hope Logo
Support us...

 

Upcoming / Recent Events

1 Jul '17 - 1 Jul '17
Cage @ Mission Church, Aberdeen
10 Jul '17 - 10 Jul '17
Cage @ Seaton Church, Aberdeen

Search

Admin Login

NESYFC, c/o DCF Church, Binghill Drive, Milltimber, AB13 0JE - Tel 07895 347415
Registered Charity No. SC018031